Sometimes it’s not about what you get ,it’s about what you become.

unsaid words




we struggle and think ,things will be better tomorrow ,next month or next year.

But what if that things are already good ,what if this is the best time you have given .

And these struggles are just a way for you to prepare something tougher ,harder coming to your way.

Well I am not saying that your struggles will not result into something good .

What I am saying is ,live your tough days ,enjoy every bit of it.

put your soul and heart to the things you don’t like doing but have to do they may eventually lead to a better you.

Because no matter what they say sometimes the toughest and the best things are similar.

And when we move ahead in life and things starts getting more complicated .

we start recalling the days and say oh! those were the days.


Someone has truly said…

View original post 31 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.

Leave a Reply

