are aliens real?

Rileys Backpack

*why am I writing this, I wonder, as I write words on a screen, tired, in a room…why would I write if I have nothing to say, I continue to ask myself, but then again, why am I here…Weird Account is back, confused, exhausted, and as mentally drained as ever*

That’s a really strange introduction. I don’t care.

hOI!

As I mentioned, I figured I had nothing to write about when I sat down, but that may change later. I’m scavenging my brain to find something interesting to talk about…

I KNOW! ALIENS!

BECAUSE WHEN YOU HAVE NOTHING ELSE TO WRITE ABOUT

THERE IS ALWAYS GONNA BE SCIENCE!

SCIENCE IS EVERYWHERE!

YOU, VIEWING THIS RIGHT NOW!

I THINK YOU ARE VIEWING THIS WITH YOUR EYEBALLS!

EYEBALLS ARE A PART OF YOUR BODY ANATOMY.

GUESS WHAT?

THAT’S SCIENCE.

Sorry not sorry for caps. It’s enthusiasm, an emotion, part of how you…

View original post 472 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.

Leave a Reply

