He Doesn’t Want To Call It Love – But It Is Just The Same

He may be ridiculously hot, but….

The man just doesn’t use his head! God gave him more than enough in the brains department, however, that does not mean the guy takes advantage of his smarts and uses that gift!

Certainly this is never more true than when he deals with women. Or I should woman, because there’s always THAT ONE who gets under his skin and takes up residence like she was born to be there. She runs a straight path right to his heart and that’s probably what makes him the most irritated with her. She has some nerve. That woman. Owning his love like that!

And she does, she really, really does.

Despite all of his growling and snarling, and God knows all of his stupid decisions, the man loves this little lady and wants her so much it shocks him. He’s wanted women before, sure, especially the…

View original post 284 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.

Leave a Reply

